The Order

begin with gratitude
joy will follow
bringing forth healing
birthing wholeness

Joy is my word for the year.  Each day I write five things
for which I’m grateful.  Wholeness is my focus.  I see my light
and my shadow.  How about you?

About Sabra Bowers

Poet / Blogger / Writer
This entry was posted in Poet, Poetry, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Order

  1. djfromm says:

    Simple Joy
    Elegant Effortlessness
    Dancing Eyes

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Molly Read Woo says:

    Yes Yes Yes!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I agree. Once I start my days with gratitude this puts me in a state of joy and hope.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s