Subtle Shifts

IMG~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

I hope you’ve given yourself time to enjoy the subtle shifts of light, the blooms, and sounds of our spring days.

I particularly adore the amber light and stillness that visit my home before evening.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

About Sabra Bowers

Poet / Blogger / Writer
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Subtle Shifts

  1. brenda w says:

    Gorgeous picture, Sabra. You are blessed with a fantastic view.

  2. Sabra Bowers says:

    Thank you, Brenda. I see that view from the widow at my desk, but from a different angle. I do enjoy it especially when the birds, squirrels, and cats visit.

Leave a Reply

